Event Location: Southport Old Links Golf Club
5/5
Event type: Derian House Childrens Hospice Fund Raiser
November 17, 2023
Paul and Wally were absolutely fantastic.They were the ultimate proffesionals and everybody commented on how good they were.I’ve booked acts for 10 years when I was social secretary at the club and these were by far the best act I’ve seen.Excellent value for money.10 out of 10.
Reviewed by Jamie Barton
Event Location: Pissouri ,Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Tribute Show
September 29, 2023
Great show as always. Brilliant entertainment
Reviewed by Ruth Baker
Event Location: Pissouri , Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Amphitheatre
September 29, 2023
2nd time seeing the little eagle and wasn’t disappointed, excellent music and great entertainment, funny and a brilliant voice. Would definitely go and see them again.
Reviewed by Sharon Watson
Event Location: Paphos, Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Ampelones
October 6, 2023
Absolutely loved your performance. 3rd time seeing you in Cyprus x
Reviewed by Cathy Ferrari
Event Location: Vasilikon Winery , Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Entertainment
October 5, 2023
What’s not to like, great venue, good food and fantastic Eagles music
Reviewed by Catherine Brady
Event Location: Vatouthkia Restaurant, Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Show
September 30, 2023
Excellent show great songs great entertainment..would highly recommend
Reviewed by Steve Blondel
Event Location: Bath and West Show Ground
5/5
Event type: Tribute Weekend
September 8, 2023
We watched you playing on Friday night, at the Bath and West Showground tribute ‘Rock Band’ weekend. You were absolutely, Am-aze-ing! Your ‘Eagles’ renditions were superb, especially your vocals, and with that honed comedy routine thrown in, leaving the audience in stitches, it was an utterly faultless evening. No, we didn’t want you to stop entertaining us at all. You got the dancers up on the floor, strutting their stuff, enhancing your whole performance, it was, just perfect . We d hope we’ll get another chance to hear your tribute to the ‘Eagle’s’ songs in the not to distant future.
Reviewed by Les and Pam (Portsmouth)
Event Location: Warner Leisure , Norton Grange, Isle of Wight
4/5
Event type: Afternoon Matinee
June 25, 2023
Watched these guys on the Isle of Wight recently. Very good and very funny/ witty. Really entertaining. Go watch , You will enjoy them !
Reviewed by Ray Hawkins
Event Location: Abshot Community Centre.
5/5
Event type: Evening.
June 3, 2023
Brilliant Evening
Reviewed by Angie Tickner
Event Location: Abshot community centre.
5/5
Event type: Eagles Songbook
June 3, 2023
What a brilliant night, all our favourite Eagles songs performed perfectly. Fantastic guitar musicianship and vocals. We will definitely go and see them again when they’re back in our area.
Reviewed by Ian Draper
  1. Lyin Eyes LE 6:22
  2. Peaceful Easy Feeling LE 4:20
  3. Life In The Fast Lane LE 4:58
  4. Love Will Keep Us Alive LE 4:08