Event Location: Bonamare, Paphos
5/5
Event type: Tribute Evening
October 8, 2021
Brilliant! If they’re on near you, they’re a must see.
Reviewed by Barbara
Event Location: Stanton Village Club
5/5
Event type: Eagles Tribute Evening
November 20, 2021
Saw these guys for the first time last night…I’m a massive Eagles fan and to say I was impressed would be a huge understatement! The vocals and guitar are impeccable and what a couple of lovely funny guys they really are! The guitar on Hotel California blew me away. So much so that I had to buy them a drink (something I dont do lightly). All in all a brilliant night, great vibe and I cant wait to see them perform again! Thank you :)
Reviewed by Jan
Event Location: Pissouri Amphitheatre , Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Tribute to the Eagles
October 9, 2021
Well, what can we say about these guys? We have seen them perform at many venues in the UK over the last few years and they are always fantastic, but a recent trip to Cyprus watching them play at the Amphitheatre was something very special. What a gig in such a fantastic setting! We honestly cannot begin to tell you how talented these guys are. We have already planned our next holiday to make sure we’re in Cyprus for seeing them next year. Thank you to Paul & Wally for a wonderful evening and creating such lovely memories.
Reviewed by Stewart & Leanne Brown
Event Location: Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Tribute Night
October 13, 2021
Professional performance, great entertainment, and a great tribute to the Eagles. It is easy to see why these guys are so popular. We loved every minute when we saw them in Kallepia, Cyprus.
Reviewed by Toni Eldridge
Event Location: Cyprus -
5/5
Event type: Tribute to the Eagles
October 12, 2021
Absolutely loved the three gigs that Siobhan and I attended,,Wally and Paul are totally amazing,,not only the music ,,,which was fantastic,but two of the nicest guys you could ever meet,,Siobhan and I are proud to call you friends xx until the next time Little Eagle are in Cyprus,,take it Easy guys ,stay safe ,,love Siobhan and Trevor xxx
Reviewed by Trevor Lamont
Event Location: Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Tribute to the Eagles Evening
October 12, 2021
Great evening in Cyprus last night.the music and comedy between the lads was first class.hope to see them again in the UK or Cyprus.
Reviewed by Rob Oke
Event Location: Vasilikon Winery , Cyprus -
5/5
Event type: Tribute Evening
October 12, 2021
Great show, the best we have seen here in Cyprus.
Reviewed by Steve Tavener
Event Location: Vasilikon Winery
5/5
Event type: Tribute show / Kendall Events
October 12, 2021
I have to say how brilliant this was. The venue was also spot on with great food, and drinks were reasonably priced. We had a great night and can’t wait to see you again next year (if not sooner).
Reviewed by Toni S Eldridge
Event Location: Vasilikon Winery , Cyprus
5/5
Event type: Tribute Show
October 12, 2021
Last night was a real treat. Fantastic show, great musicians and loads of laughs too. Hope to see you in Colchester some time!
Reviewed by Maureen Manby
Event Location: Vatouthkia, Cyprus
4/5
Event type: Tribute Night
October 10, 2021
First time I’d seen this duo, they were excellent, very entertaining.
Reviewed by Debbie Rathbone
  1. Lyin Eyes LE 6:22
  2. Peaceful Easy Feeling LE 4:20
  3. Life In The Fast Lane LE 4:58
  4. Love Will Keep Us Alive LE 4:08